3 things and more… by Mimi

Picked up a post from Boo’s Baby Talk and did my own version. Thanks Boo!

3 Things That Scare Me
Amusement parks
Cows, dogs and any other animals on the road
Huge trucks and lorries

3 People That Make Me Laugh
My mom
My dad
Me.

3 Things I Love
My blocks
Tom and Jerry
Sucking my thumb

3 Things I Hate
When amma shouts at me.
When appa shouts at me.
When anyone shouts at me.

3 Things I Don’t Understand
Most of the things that amma is trying to tell me. I keep repeating eh? eh? eh? till she begins to pull her hair out.
Why I can’t keep pressing those pretty numbers on the mobile phone?
Why I can’t play with the rolling pin. I like to hit everything with it.

3 Things On My Floor.
Most of the vessels from the kitchen
My blocks
My favourite pillow with me on it.

3 Things I’m Doing Right Now
Eating puffed rice and making monster teeth with it along with spilling it where ever I go
Watching cartoons
Crumpling some colourful papers that came with the paper today, no wait!
that’s the pizza menu. Oh no! Mom wont know what to order tonight.

3 Things I Can Do
Keep running, jumping, screaming, playing all day and not get tired.
Ride my tricycle in the middle of the road like I own it
Fall very easily because I dont look ahead while walking or riding my bike. I have got hurt many times because of this. 

3 Ways to Describe My Personality
Angry bull
Angel
Shy

3 Things I Cant do
Manage to eat on my own very well. As long as it all goes in the tummy whose worried about how much spills on the floor..
Talk very well. I know I can, but amma says I cant. Heck, that’s coz she cant understand what I’m saying.
Sleep on my own. I need amma and her pillow next to me.

3 Things I Think You Should Listen To
To Me. I say the most wise things, but damn, no one can understand.
To the songs ‘Zoobie Doobie’ and ‘All ezz well’. Some masterpieces they are.
To me. Oh did I say that already? Its ok, wont do you any harm if you heard me twice

3 Things I Think You Should Never Listen To
Anyone, When you are trying to figure out which remote control works better when you bang it on the floor.
My mom, she lectures me too much
There is pretty much nothing else to listen to after you’ve heard my mom speak.

3 Absolute Favorite Foods
Yogurt (i’ll eat it with anything)
Junk
More junk

3 Things I’d Like to Learn
How to open the fridge when I want some yogurt
Get the motorbike into first gear, coz I already know how to start it.
Switch on the computer, because everytime I press that square button thingy the computer goes off and my mom screams at me..

3 Beverages I Drink Regularly
Water
Milk
Juice

3 Shows I Watched as a Kid
Tom and Jerry
Tom and Jerry
Some dumb tele serials that my mom watches all the time. How can she even bear to see them?

Leave a Reply

