Raving about Ravelry

I’ve gotten back to crochet in a big way. Thanks to Nupur of One Hot Stove. I saw all her projects and realised what I missing. Then from there I got linked to Lucy of Attic24 and fell in love all over again — with crochet, that is. From there I got linked to Ravelry.com. Oh! what a beautiful website it is.

So, mimi’s mommy will be showing off some of her handiwork here, off and on. Enjoy!

The first project I’ve started is a baby’s hat. It’ll be for a friend’s baby who was born last month. I’m halfway through with it. The pics will come up once its completed.

Watch this space for more…

Leave a Reply

