A new project – The granny stripes muffler

I’ve embarked on a new project with my crochet needle. I’m making muffler using granny stripes. I saw it on Attic24 — thanks Lucy, you have the best and the most easiest and most tempting patterns.

Here are some pictures:

these are the colours i’m planning to use. Hope it looks neat at the end.

You see that half circle thingy in one part of the photo? That’s a cap that i was working on. It went all wrong. Now its being used as a coaster. Tea, anyone?

Oh ya! Remember I spoke about a cap that I wanted to give a friend who had delivered a son some time back. Unfortunately, I could not finish it in time. But I did finish the cap. Hopefully, I’ll meet her again, soon.

Here’s the finished product.

Till next time……..

Leave a Reply

