Christmas gift for a friend

Ok this post was supposed to have come when it was christmas. But that day there was tech problem with the website and then I forgot about it altogether.

So here it is…

A dear friend of mine stays in a different city up north. With christmas round the corner, I made a little something for her and couriered it. I dint have her address, so I first tracked her on FB, then traced her husband from her friends list. Got in touch with him over FB, and got her address.

I made small cross stitch flowers, got them framed, bubble wrapped it, taped it, put it in a box, wrapped the box, put a cute little ribbon, put the whole box in a cover and sent it off.

The effort was worth it, coz my friend loved it. She told me she’s even kept the gift under her christmas tree…. awwww!

Here are the pictures.

 

                         

       

 

Leave a Reply

