Malai methi muttar paneer sabzi

I had tried this for the first time at my neighbour’s house and both the Big Man and I had just loved it. When it’s winter in the north, green veggies and peas are available in abundance. So I decided to try out this recipe. I got the recipe from Tarladalal.com

I did not have cashewnuts and khus khus as asked by the recipe. So I just skipped them. The recipe does not call for paneer, but I went added and added it. We are big fans of paneer in any form. The outcome is awesome. I just, just loved how it has turned out.

I’m sure it tastes great with either piping hot phulkas or steaming hot rice.

Here’s what it looks like.

Image Image
Leave a Reply

