Let’s get busy…

Mimi was getting bored this afternoon, so I asked him to assemble all his vehicle toys in one place and then count them. What we are seeing here is his collection of vehicle toys, collected over a period of almost 4 years.

Image

And then he devices a way to keep me busy by asking me to count them. I wasn’t even getting bored in the first place. Anyway…

Here you go… 71 vehicles – including cars, planes, trucks, bull dozers, SUVs, jeeps, buses, a fire engine, bikes and auto rickshaws. Some cars have 3 wheels some have 2, some are intact and a couple have only the body and also I think I saw just a chassis somewhere…

Who spent a more busy afternoon, you think?

Leave a Reply

