Cookie time!!!

Yes… it’s cookie time! Chocolate chip cookie time! Only that I did not have chocolate chips, I had to use chocolate vermicelli, also known as chocolate sprinkles, instead – I’ll post a pic to let you know what exactly it looks like. 🙂

But first a picture of the oooohh-ever-so-tasty-and-chewy-cookie-that-reminds-me-of-a-warm-sunny-afternoon-by-the-beach…
That’s exactly how I felt when I took the first bite. Let me show you before there are only little crumbs of the cookie left. Where’s that picture now?? Ah! Got it!

edit2

Here’s where I copied the recipe from – Somewhat Simple.

And here’s what chocolate vermicelli looks like.

20140820_130911Cute, no?

So, I’m going back to do some more basking in the sun by the sea side. You folks, stay cool, till we meet again.
Ciao!

edit4
2 comments

    1. LOL! Yes, they do look like little ants. You know Genie, I just realised they are nothing but chocolate sprinkles used to top cup cakes….
      Ha ha ha… I’m feeling silly now! 😀

Leave a Reply

